Not signed in (Sign In)

Vanilla 1.1.10 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

    • CommentAuthorskeeboo
    • CommentTimeJan 3rd 2006
    I upload a lot of images to my Plogger by FTP. Every now and then I'd like to put it more than one album. After images are imported from the Uploads folder, the script auto-deletes/moves the files from there. So I just upload the images I want to appear in other albums.

    So my suggestion is this. How about adding a checkbox/option on the Import page next to images being imported called "Do not delete from Uploads folder" or "Leave copy in Uploads". Something to that effect. Naturally it would be unchecked by default, but it would save some time for those of us that want some images to appear elsewhere without having to re-upload. It would just be a matter of clicking Import again and re-importing the image into another section.

    Keep up the great work on the script.