Not signed in (Sign In)

Vanilla 1.1.10 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorsalliema
    • CommentTimeApr 26th 2010

I'm a newbie and have added and deleted pics with no problems until now. I hvave four folders of pics, but only get an error message when trying to open (so I can delete a pic) ONE of the folders.

Failed: $AvailableImageOutputFormats = array(text;wbmp;gif;png;jpeg) in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 519 $this->thumbnailFormat set to $this->config_output_format "jpeg" in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 529 $this->thumbnailFormat staying as "jpeg" because "" ($this->f) is not in $AvailableImageOutputFormats in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 539 $this->thumbnailQuality set to "75" in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 546 $this->config_cache_directory () is not a directory in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 587 SetCacheFilename() failed because $this->config_cache_directory is empty in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 1815 GetImageSize("") failed in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 1800 starting SourceImageToGD() in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 1886 Not using EXIF thumbnail data because $this->config_use_exif_thumbnail_for_speed is FALSE in file "phpthumb.class.php" on line 1889 phpThumb() v1.6.0-200507180958 "/home4/salliema/public_html/plogger/images/sallie's_portraits/cats/cat05.jpg" does not exist

Can anyone help?
    Thanks,
    salliema
    • CommentAuthorchewbears
    • CommentTimeApr 27th 2010

So you were adding and deleting pictures from the admin panel or from the folder directory?
    • CommentAuthorsalliema
    • CommentTimeApr 29th 2010

Hi, thank you for replying.
    I sign in as admin
    choose "Manage" from the menu
    under "Collections" I have four picture albums
    I get the above error message ONLY when trying to open ONE of the albums so I can delete a picture.
    Thanks for any help you can give me.
    • CommentAuthorchewbears